JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sequoia W.

Care Companion in Anniston, AL 36201.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Anniston, AL

  • Age 25
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sequoia’s Bio

im a good caring person. open minded great with people and honest. a person that you can count on. i enjoying talking to people about there problems. i will never let you down. im certifed to work for the united states postal service. im a highschool graduate of class of 2010 * im also doing online class for billing medical speaclist. i am currently employed at rite aidcorp. as a shift supervisor. i had 5month old daughter name londyn jennings.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/28/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Chelsea L. is a reference for Sequoia W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sequoia W.
Sequoia W.
Anniston, AL 36201

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now