JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Shritha J.

Care Companion in Atmore, AL 36502.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Atmore, AL

  • Age 43
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Shritha’s Bio

My name is Shritha Johnson King. I am an employed with United Cerebral Palsy. We have individual that comes through our program that's looking for employment. We do back ground check, drug screening and assessments to make sure we are placing honest hard working people. If you are looking for someone that will work, looking for work and honest, I look forward to hearing from you.

Shritha Johnson
U C P of Mobile
Employment Specialist / Job Coach
251-680-0887 Fax 251-338-3358
United Cerebral Palsy…More Than Our Name


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/15/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Shritha J.
Shritha J.
Atmore, AL 36502

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now