JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Brandy B. Care Companion in Bessemer, AL 35020

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bessemer, AL

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$150 per week
$420 per month

Brandy’s Bio

I am a humble Christian single mother who loves Jesus and all his
Creation clean organized and respectful responsible and love animals I am bilingual and haves experience in sales live in Bessemer and attend gracelife baptist I am 30 years old and I love meeting new people and enjoy nature walks

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/27/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Rachel Z. is a reference for Brandy B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Brandy B.
Brandy B.
Bessemer, AL 35020
30

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$20 per half day
$40 per full day
$150 per week
$420 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now