JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Latrice R. - Birmingham Care Companion

Latrice R. Care Companion in Birmingham, AL 35208. Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Birmingham, AL

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Latrice’s Bio

Hello my name is Latrice Ray and I'm over 30 with more than 5 years experience caring for an infant. I have taken classes in CPR and first aid. I have reliable transportation and I am willing to work for you. If you would have me.
References:
1. Tiasha Williams 205-218-4612
2. Wendy Brantley 205-266-5697
I am willing to give more references upon request. You can contact me at 205-240-8908

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/26/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Wendy B. is a reference for Latrice R. Relationship: Former Employer
Tiasha W. is a reference for Latrice R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top