JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Aubranee T. Care Companion in Brewton, AL 36426

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brewton, AL

  • Age 21
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Aubranee’s Bio

Home care aide for 3 years plus. I am a travelling private caregiver in Brewton Alabama. I have a strong passion for working with seniors and I am very skilled at what I do. I have worked with some of the best home care companies in Alabama but I have decided to start using my talents in private homecare so I can be more in control of my cases and schedule. I have a great and thorough resume I would be more than happy to provide. I have experience with patients with Dementia, Fall risk, post surgery, bed bound and transporting. I have experience with using a Hoyer lift and catheter removal. I can provide light housekeeping, meal prep, grooming/bathing assistance and what else the client may need. I am dependable and always ready to help with a smile.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Owen P. is a reference for Aubranee T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Aubranee T.
Aubranee T.
Brewton, AL 36426
21

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now