JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angel S.

Care Companion in Brundidge, AL 36010.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brundidge, AL

  • Age 30
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Angel’s Bio

My name is Angel Sneed, I am a single mother just trying to supply a good life for my daughter. I am currently unemployed, looking for a good job opportunity. I have experience with elderly patients, I helped take care of my grandmother when she got sick, I have also helped with some of the elderly in my community. (Example: taking walks, cooking meals, playing cards, watching t.v, have long talks, help with groceries, assist with getting up, walking, feeding, and exercise.) I am a great people person and I am willing to work. I am time efficient, punctual, a fast learner, easy to get along with, don't mind chores, and willing to work long hours. I do not have any special certifications but I am a high school graduate. I also have experience in customer service. If you are interested please don't hesitate to get in touch with me by phone or via email. Thank you for your time I hope to hear from you soon.

Angel D. Sneed



Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/28/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Angel S.
Angel S.
Brundidge, AL 36010

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now