JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tammy R.

Care Companion in Centre, AL 35960.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Centre, AL

  • Age 57
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Tammy’s Bio

I have worked in a hospital settimg as well as at individuals homes. I have cared for terminal patients in the most fragile stage of life. The strongest of my skills are having the compassionate heart to care for the smallest of desires of the patient and still give them the care that is needed. I love to laugh and be happy, light hearted and attentive.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 2/26/11

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Mayor E. is a reference for Tammy R.
Marilyn W. is a reference for Tammy R.
Jump to Top
Tammy R.
Tammy R.
Centre, AL 35960

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now