Sittercity Sign up

Adrain S. Care Companion in Cottondale, AL 35453

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Cottondale, AL

  • Age 23
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $5 per half day

Adrain’s Bio

I never do companion care before but I will learn. I know it is easy to help out. I have my grandmother, she lives in Quitman, Mississippi. I assist her fixing her breakfast and lunch. I watch tv with her. When I was in Cottondale Elementary School I help with some special needs kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/5/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/18/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Adrain S.
Adrain S.
Cottondale, AL 35453
23

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $5 per half day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now