Sittercity Sign up
Christina C., Care Companion in Elmore, AL 36025 with 10 years paid experience

Christina C. Care Companion in Elmore, AL 36025

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Elmore, AL

  • Age 23
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Christina’s Bio

I’m a 23 year old female with lots of caring, babysitting, elderly watching experience. I graduate from Stanhope Elmore high school in 2015. I could help with school work and cleaning up around the house. Whatever’s needed. I can ensure that whomever is in my care with be in great hands 😁

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/28/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Christina C.
Christina C.
Elmore, AL 36025
23

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now