JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Robyn M. Care Companion in Huntsville, AL 35816

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Huntsville, AL

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Robyn’s Bio

Hello my name is Robyn A. Michael and I attend Oakwood University in Huntsville, AL. I am studying Nursing and looking for a job that can add experience in care-taking. I am CNA certified and CPR certified. My past experience includes 3 consecutive years working as an assistant teacher in a daycare facility named “Kids Will Be Kids” in Houston, TX. I have also cared for my grandma while she was on Hospice for a year. I enjoy having fun, learning new things, and caring for people.
If you need any more information, please let me know. Thank you for your time and consideration.

Thank you,
Robyn A. Michael

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Sign Language

References

Ebony N. is a reference for Robyn M. Relationship: Friend
Troy W. is a reference for Robyn M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Robyn M.
Robyn M.
Huntsville, AL 35816
21

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now