JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lisa V. Care Companion in Jasper, AL 35503

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Jasper, AL

  • Age 48
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

l have 4 years experience in home patient care setting up equipment for patients with congestive heart failure & teaching to family the signs & symptoms to report to nurse. I am CPR certified & also have experience with feeding patients. I believe there is no more rewarding job than working to make a difference in someone's daily life to enable them to have a better quality of life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/14/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/6/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Lisa V.
Lisa V.
Jasper, AL 35503
48

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now