JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Tye O.

Care Companion in Midway, AL 36053.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Midway, AL

  • Age 45
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week

Tye’s Bio

I am a Certified Nursing Assistant seeking a private duty position. I am very honest and up front about EVERYTHING. I would like to work for someone who will give me the same.
I lover people. Period. I will take care of your loved one as you would. I am gentle and very compassionate. I am flexible and looking for a short term or long term positions. I am experienced with Activities of Daily living, bathing, ambulating, feeding, cleaning, dressing ect. I am the caregiver you want!!!!! I also provide respite care and transportation on a short notice...

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/30/15

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Rutha H. is a reference for Tye O.
Tonya O. is a reference for Tye O.
Jump to Top
Tye O.
Tye O.
Midway, AL 36053
45

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$50 per half day
$80 per full day
$500 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now