Sittercity Sign up
Myra J., Care Companion in Millbrook, AL 36054 with 3 years paid experience

Myra J. Care Companion in Millbrook, AL 36054

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Millbrook, AL

  • Age 29
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Myra’s Bio

I have 2 years of experience at The Department of Human Resources. I worked in Adult Protective Services but I also worked in Child Protective Services. I am great with kids and the elderly and it’s my passion to help them. I recently graduate from the University of Alabama so I’m just seeking part time but if anyone is in need of full time, I wouldn’t have a issue with that. I’m a caring and kind person that wants to make a difference in the world.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/13/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Myra J.
Myra J.
Millbrook, AL 36054
29

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now