Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine W., Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36608 with 1 year paid experience

Jasmine W. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36608

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mobile, AL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I enjoy being a caregiver because I love helping people and make things easier for clients. I interned at an adult daycare facility and felt that it was my duty to be of assistance to our elderly community. I then worked for a children's daycare for a while. That opportunity allowed me to realize that i have a passion for companionship.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/19/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jasmine W.
Jasmine W.
Mobile, AL 36608
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now