JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Jasmine S. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36610

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mobile, AL

  • Age 30
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I am a registered nurse starting up my own business in home care service for seniors. My focus is providing quality care for your loved ones. I have 6 years of previous nursing experience in cardiology, urology, oncology, orthopedics, and medical surgical nursing as well as nursing home experience. I am CPR certified and ACLS certified. I received my bachelors degree in nursing from the university of south Alabama in 2012. I am looking for full time employment and available to take clients. I have a daughter who is 6 years of age and I love dogs. I have taken my daughter with me on various travel nursing assignments to broaden our horizons. I am dependable, trustworthy and have the experience to take care of your loved ones like they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/4/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jasmine S.
Jasmine S.
Mobile, AL 36610
30

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now