Sittercity Sign up

Joy B. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36617

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Mobile, AL

  • Age 20
  • 17 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$7 per half day
$10 per full day
$12 per week
$15 per month

Joy’s Bio

I just graduated from leflore high school in 2018, I’m 20 years of age, Than I go went to A&O health care to get my CNA license I plan on going back to get my phlebotomy license as well. I work in a fast paced if needed, I’m very organized, I work great with individuals of all levels, I love caring for people in general, and I’m very easy to get alone with and talk too.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

17 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/16/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Yolanda B. is a reference for Joy B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Joy B.
Joy B.
Mobile, AL 36617
20

years
of age

17

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$7 per half day
$10 per full day
$12 per week
$15 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now