Sittercity home
Jasmine J., Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36606 with 2 years paid experience

Jasmine J. Care Companion in Mobile, AL 36606

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Mobile, AL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

I have watch ton of kids especially my own siblings. I understand that a kid o yo want to have fun. I make sure that there always happy because that’s is what life is about growing up. I’ve had a weekend job where I watched kids while the parents were at work and I absolutely loved it. I cooked, clean & played with the kids . We always had a blast they we so amazing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/9/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jasmine J.
Jasmine J.
Mobile, AL 36606
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now