JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Norma C. Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36106

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Montgomery, AL

  • Age 62
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Norma’s Bio

have worked in the medical field for over 30th years I worked in nurse assistant in the past had a nurse assistant certification cpr/aed i had to care for my mother that had total hip replacement she is up and doing well and i enjoy helping others i am at home everyday with nothing but time on my hand love to get something part time helping someone

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/19/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Velma W. is a reference for Norma C. Relationship: Family
Debra J. is a reference for Norma C. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Norma C.
Norma C.
Montgomery, AL 36106
62

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now