Sittercity Sign up
Angela J., Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36117 with 10 years paid experience

Angela J. Care Companion in Montgomery, AL 36117

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Montgomery, AL

  • Age 39
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angela’s Bio

My name is Angela. I am currently seeking a position in babysitting. I live in Montgomery, AL. I have two children ages 16 and 11.I have some college experience. I have 15 years of experience in medical and childcare field.I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have a desire and passion to care for people in a major way. I am a fun, energetic, loving and caring person, who is also a Godly woman.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/26/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jamelia G. is a reference for Angela J.
Jump to Top
Angela J.
Angela J.
Montgomery, AL 36117
39

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now