Sittercity Sign up
Krystal C., Care Companion in Opelika, AL 36801 with 0 years paid experience

Krystal C. Care Companion in Opelika, AL 36801

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Opelika, AL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Krystal’s Bio

Hello beautiful! Yes, beautiful! I truly believe that every person on the face of this earth has every quality of being beautiful, inside and out! Although, I have zero paid experience with children or adults, I am very well trained and equipped with real life experiences. I have two beautiful teenage girls, ages 15 and 17. I also have two beautiful bonus kids, 6 months and 2 (whom blood couldn’t make us any closer). I believe in treating kids/people with the utmost respect of none other than a human being, deserving to be treated fairly. While we do live in a cruel world, my mission is to spread and show love as much as I possibly can in my days of living here on this side. People are truly a blessing to me and I strive to prove that by outstanding relationships with anyone I come in contact with. Every one person is different, but we all deserve love. I am happy to offer my services that will fit your needs

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/30/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Krystal C.
Krystal C.
Opelika, AL 36801
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now