Sittercity Sign up

Deevyne W. Care Companion in Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tuscaloosa, AL

  • Age 18
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$11 per month

Deevyne’s Bio

Im 18 , I have a few years experience dealing with kids I love your kids like my own I am patient and reliable. Safety is one of my specialties , I like to keep a routine going but with the infants and toddlers when given the time I love interacting with them

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/13/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Deevyne W.
Deevyne W.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
18

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$11 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now