JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lee C.

Care Companion in Beebe, AR 72012.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Beebe, AR

  • Age 21
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1400 per month

Lee’s Bio

I've always loved kids and taking care of kids maybe because I'm still a kid at heart. I have a daughter of my own who is 6 months old and have also raised my sister who is now 16. She turned out to be a very respectful young adult. I'm very compassionate in whatever I do. Making someone else smile makes me smile.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/27/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Jennifer C. is a reference for Lee C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Lee C.
Lee C.
Beebe, AR 72012

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per half day
$80 per full day
$350 per week
$1400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now