JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha K.

Care Companion in Bentonville, AR 72712.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Bentonville, AR

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I was a nanny for twin boys for two years from the time they were around 14 weeks. I have worked and volunteered in a daycare setting with infants and toddlers as well as having extensive babysitting experience. I have some child care enrichment trainings and I am CPR/First Aid Certified.

As for my philosophy on child care, I believe that interaction is the key. I like to limit screen time and maximize play time, utilizing it as a teaching tool when possible. I am a fan of outdoor activities as well as reading with kids. I also believe that it is crucial to have a good relationship with parents. Communication and consideration are so important and I will always strive to make sure that you are as comfortable as possible leaving the care of your child in my hands.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/13/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Bentonville, AR 72712

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now