JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katie H.

Care Companion in Cabot, AR 72023.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Cabot, AR

  • Age 23
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$40 per full day
$140 per week
$400 per month

Katie’s Bio

I come from a huge loving family. I have 7 sisters & I'm the baby of the 8 of us so I'm always babysitting my sisters children. I love kids more than anything. They definitely brighten my days! I work at Lowes but I am willing to help people out with watching their children when they need it. I know how it can be having little kids and taking them in and out of stores or to the doctors, dentist, etc. I am currently a "High school dropout" but I am working on getting my diploma.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/14/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings


Holly H. is a reference for Katie H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Katie H.
Katie H.
Cabot, AR 72023

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour
$9 per half day
$40 per full day
$140 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now