JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Suzanne J.

Care Companion in Dover, AR 72837.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Dover, AR

  • Age 56
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Suzanne’s Bio

 Private Duty Aide (Russellville+75m) Been looking for that short respite? Long wke or short wk away to keep from getting burnout of caring for loved ones? I am in the Russellville area and will travel to surrounding areas (75m?) to stay with your loved ones while you recharge. I will provide them w excellent care and respect while w them. I have 20+ yrs of homehealth, hospice and private duty experience. I don't work family holidays (thanksgiving, Christmas, Easter) as I'm sure that's when everyone wants to be w family, including myself. I will provide references and discuss pay on interview.            I started as a Housekeeper for Staffbuilders in 1991 and went to school for CNA in 93. I graduated from IRCC and received my CNA from the state of Fl.     In 94 I moved to Ar. and transferred my CNA, I worked for Baxter Hospital Home Health, worked Private Duty, and 1 yr w Headstart as a Social worker.     In 98 I moved to IN. and transferred my CNA, where I have done Home Health, Hospice, and Private Duty.     I have recently moved back to AR and am in the process of transferring my CNA back here.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/30/2014


My availability is valid through 5/25/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Suzanne J.
Suzanne J.
Dover, AR 72837

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now