JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah A.

Care Companion in Farmington, AR 72730.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Farmington, AR

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $90 per week

Sarah’s Bio

i have alot of experience with senior citizens. I have worked in nursing homes off and on throughout the years. I have been a personal care attendent. i also worked with adults with disabilites. I have used lifts and wheelchairs. Changed and bathed people. Handed out medication and given insulin. I know first aid and cpr but am not currently certified. I believe that everyone should be treated with respect and dignity.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/19/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Shawna M. is a reference for Sarah A.
Jump to Top
Sarah A.
Sarah A.
Farmington, AR 72730

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $90 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now