JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Elissa D.

Care Companion in Harrison, AR 72601.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Harrison, AR

  • Age 33
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

Elissa’s Bio

I am kind and patient, and while I do not have any related experience, I feel I could fulfill any requirements asked of me in a care position. I am intelligent and very hard-working. I am dependable and always punctual. I am currently unemployed so I have plenty of time to be available whenever needed. I have a college degree from Missouri State University. I enjoy listening to people. In my spare time, I enjoy painting, drawing, writing, anything outdoors, crosswords, board games, and helping others in any way I can. I am always honest and appreciate the same from others. I do not have any children, and I am single. I have two outdoor cats. I recently moved to Arkansas to enjoy the country.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
Jump to Top
Elissa D.
Elissa D.
Harrison, AR 72601

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $9 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now