JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Chelsea H. Care Companion in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hot Springs National Park, AR

  • Age 29
  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Chelsea’s Bio

I have been certified as a CNA for nine years, since 2009. I love what I do. I have worked in long term care, assisted living, and at home with residents, with anything they may need or want. I am a single mother of four and just recently got married this month. I am looking for part time at the moment, just until all of my children get into school, which will be this August, then I will be able to work more hours if needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/13/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Sharron M. is a reference for Chelsea H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jim C. is a reference for Chelsea H. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Chelsea H.
Chelsea H.
Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913
29

years
of age

9

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now