Sittercity Sign up

Pamela B. Care Companion in Hot Springs National Park, AR 71913

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hot Springs, AR

  • Age 46
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Pamela’s Bio

I'm a caring and nurturing individual by nature, I love to cater to people's needs and I get satisfaction from a job well done. I love animals dogs and cats especially they bring joy to my heart. Currently moved from Texas to Hot Springs, Ar I'm here to reestablish my my life, currently seeking part-time employment in the Hot Springs, Ar area. I have experience working as a caregiver for Jordan Health Services in Arlington, Texas. I have experience also in childcare working privately for a family in Emory, Texas.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/1/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Pamela B.
Pamela B.
Hot Springs, AR 71913
46

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now