JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Terri S.

Care Companion in Mabelvale, AR 72103.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Mabelvale, AR

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Terri’s Bio

2 1/2 years experience.
I am a hardworking single mother rthat is willing to come into your home and care for your aging damily member. I have experience caring for patients with dementia and I love my work. I cook, clean, assist with hygiene and any other necessary things that promote healthy activites of daily living. Can assist with medicine prep and reminders. I have a big heart and would love to care for your family!


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/21/2014


My availability is valid through 2/19/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Allison C. is a reference for Terri S. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Terri S.
Terri S.
Mabelvale, AR 72103

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour
$45 per half day
$90 per full day
$500 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now