Sittercity Sign up
Danielle S., Care Companion in Casa Grande, AZ 85122 with 5 years paid experience

Danielle S. Care Companion in Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Casa Grande, AZ

  • Age 22
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$18 per week
$22 per month

Danielle’s Bio

Position

My name is Danielle, I am very interested in your job posting. I have been a professional Caregiver/Sitter for the past 5 years and I am looking for a full time or part time position starting A.S.A.P . A little bit of my history: I’m currently a caregiver/sitter for Adults Infants and Children’s. I absolutely loved the experience.

I am CPR AED First Aid certified, a non-smoker a non-drinker I also have a fingerprint card and article 9 and prevent and support certified. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Danielle S.
Danielle S.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
22

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$18 per week
$22 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now