Sittercity Sign up
Jakob F., Care Companion in Casa Grande, AZ 85122 with 0 years paid experience

Jakob F. Care Companion in Casa Grande, AZ 85122

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Casa Grande, AZ

  • Age 18
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jakob’s Bio

I am 18 years old and im a senior in high school. i was a a former Safeway employee and i have good communication skills and i'm charismatic and i have 6 sisters of my own and 1 little brother so i am very good with kids, i am fun to be around and im responsible and can handle situations appropriately and im good with pets mostly dogs.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/11/19

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jakob F.
Jakob F.
Casa Grande, AZ 85122
18

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now