JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Connie M. Care Companion in Chandler, AZ 85249

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Navy

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Navy

Chandler, AZ

  • Age 38
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

Connie’s Bio

Hello, if you need someone friendly and trustworthy to help out your loved one, contact me. I can help with housekeeping, cooking , driving and just being there for them.  I am a stay at home mom of two girls who are both in school partime . 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Connie M.
Connie M.
Chandler, AZ 85249
38

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per full day

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now