Sittercity Sign up

Iris C. Care Companion in Gilbert, AZ 85233

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Gilbert, AZ

  • Age 28
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Iris’s Bio

Hello my name Iris. I am 28 years old. I am a sweet, funny, and caring person. I love being around people. I have some experience in companion care. I helped take care of my grandma when she was sick and I helped my mother take care of an elderly couple. I am currently working on getting CPR certified and first aid certified.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/15/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Iris C.
Iris C.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
28

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now