JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pam W.

Care Companion in Gilbert, AZ 85234.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Gilbert, AZ

  • Age 67
  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$175 per full day

Pam’s Bio

30 year resident of Mesa. 20 years experience. CPR health care provider card, First aid, fingerprint clearance card, excellent references, agency affiliation. I can assist your loved one with all aspects of caregiving including med. reminders, shopping, meals, bathing, walking, bathroom asssistance and hygiene, attire, laundry, light housekeeping, hair and skin care, driving to app'ts, etc. I am available for shift work or  24 hour care. Please call because I'm not on the computer everyday and would not want to miss your query. I am pleasant and cheerful and can do light lifting ( a boost). Call Pam @ 602 819-6370  for availability and rates. Dependable and skilled with references given on a personal interview. Flexible availability. 602 819-6370. VERY IMPORTANT TO CALL INSTEAD OF EMAIL. I may be away from p.c. for long periods of time. Thank you!!! Pam W.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/18/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Pam W.
Pam W.
Gilbert, AZ 85234

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$175 per full day

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now