JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicole S.

Care Companion in Maricopa, AZ 85138.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Maricopa, AZ

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$140 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

Nicole’s Bio

I believe love is key to the process of healing especially for those who have already lost so much due to disabilities,special needs and disease!
My goal is not just to care for an individual physically but to give them the love that their soul requires to continue this life!
It is important to have healthy boundaries between caregiver and patient ! knowing when to be a companion and when to be the caregiver both are essential to care of the body ,mind and soul!
My past experience has been with children mostly special needs children! I have been first aid ,CPR and fingerprint cleared in the past but it needs to be renewed!
I was a victim assistance for the police department ,still hold my certification in that.
I have volunteered with the fire department.
My passion is to help people And love them.
My most recent patient for the past year was MS (multiple sclerosis )patient
including ;transfers ,showers, Hygiene, medication ,Dressing, catheterization, Feeding, driving to appointments ,housework, secretarial work and account keeping and traveling!
I give my patients hope and the opportunity to experience and enjoy life again!


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/1/2014


My availability is valid through 11/30/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Elke S. is a reference for Nicole S. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Maricopa, AZ 85138

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$140 per half day
$200 per full day
$800 per week
$3200 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now