Sittercity Sign up
Robin S., Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85204 with 5 years paid experience

Robin S. Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85204

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 37
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Robin’s Bio

I became a caregiver to be able to provide services to people and families in need. This line of work brings a wholeness to my heart. I enjoy providing compassion and understanding in clients needs. I have worked in home settings, facility, and with hospice care. Experienced with transfer care, toileting, care plan/notes, stroke care, and Parkinson's.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/17

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Cyndi S. is a reference for Robin S. Relationship: Co-worker
Shirley W. is a reference for Robin S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Robin S.
Robin S.
Mesa, AZ 85204
37

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now