Sittercity Sign up

Arnice B. Care Companion in Mesa, AZ 85201

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Mesa, AZ

  • Age 53
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Arnice’s Bio

I am a grand mother of 2 lil girls, and watch them 3-4 times a month, And have cared for them since birth, and l took care of my mother for 3yrs before she passed last August, and took care of my grandmother for a year and a half about 8 years ago before she passed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/16/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/17/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Arnice B.
Arnice B.
Mesa, AZ 85201
53

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now