JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Michelle M.

Care Companion in Peoria, AZ 85382.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Peoria, AZ

  • Age 46
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Michelle’s Bio

I have done cleaning for my own business and have been a Head of Housekeepinf at a major hotel chain. I do have a part-time job with a retailer in Sun City but am looking for more work.
I am a VERY hard worker and am dedicated to finishing every job I start.
References are available. Look forward to working with you and your family.


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/5/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • German
Jump to Top
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Peoria, AZ 85382

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $35 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now