Sittercity Sign up

Javi M. Care Companion in Phoenix, AZ 85017

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Phoenix, AZ

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Javi’s Bio

Hello and to whom will be reading this, thank you for taking the time to read my little bio. I’ve been a care giver for about 2 years now. Exactly when I turned 18 I had a plan. My plan was to help those in need. Im passionate in the art of care giving because it’s a whole new world. It’s a much better environment. Dealing with special disabilities is amazing because not everyone is willing to go beyond there expectations. I’m certified with cpr, first aid. And certified the best care giver. For any child.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/1/19

  • Weekday Early Morning

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Javi M.
Javi M.
Phoenix, AZ 85017
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now