JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ma. Mercedes T.

Care Companion in Pinetop, AZ 85935.

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Pinetop, AZ

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Ma. Mercedes’s Bio

My name is Mercy  49 years old, I am a filipina and a mother of four grown up children's.  I finished my Caregiver course before i came here in USA. I am from Manila, Philipines and married  to a US citizen last Feb. 2, 2012. For now I have no work, I have no experience  but i am looking for a job that may fit for my caregiving career. I am a very patient, loving and dedicated. I love caring pet also likes dog and cat. My favorite sports is badminton but love walking also if it is good for the person i will be caring for.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position


My availability is valid through 10/11/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Other


Benilda M. is a reference for Ma. Mercedes T.
Er P. is a reference for Ma. Mercedes T.
Jump to Top
Ma. Merce...
Ma. Mercedes T.
Pinetop, AZ 85935

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now