JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Amy B.

Care Companion in San Tan Valley, AZ 85143.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

San Tan Valley, AZ

  • Age 46
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Amy’s Bio

I am a 43-year-old mother of two grown daughters. I just graduated from Central Arizona College with an Associates in Elementary Education and currently enrolled in UIU to obtain my teaching degree. I have plenty of experience with children as well as being a companion for adults that just need a little supervision. Currently I am looking for something in the evenings, preferably long-term, so I can continue with my classes during the day.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/31/2014


My availability is valid through 8/29/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Amy B.
Amy B.
San Tan Valley, AZ 85143

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now