JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lynne G.

Care Companion in Sun City, AZ 85351.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Sun City, AZ

  • Age 65
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

Lynne’s Bio

Worked part-time with (OB/GYN) as an Office Manager, processing billing, demographics, Insurance verifications and Pre-certification/authorization while also handling patients in a Medical Doctors office an at home. Completed CPR/AED and Certified Home Health Aide.


July 2013 – Current Emeritus Senior Living – West Orange, NJ Resident Asst.
Working with residents assisting them with daily needs, feeding, clothing,
toileting as needed.

July 2011 – Nov. 2012 Career Center Inc. – Union, NJ Staff Coordinator (Recruiter)
Locating and assigning qualified staff for numerous positions including
Medical, customer service, wait staff, warehouse and various other temporary
position, also marketing to bring more business in for the firm. Also background verification, drug testing.

Mar. 2007-Jun. 2008 Shilav USA Inc. - Montclair, NJ - Cred


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)


N/a N. is a reference for Lynne G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lynne G.
Lynne G.
Sun City, AZ 85351

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$75 per half day
$150 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now