JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Agnes T.

Care Companion in Surprise, AZ 85379.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Surprise, AZ

  • Age 61
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $1200 per month

Agnes’s Bio

I'm a mother of 6 children and I grew up in a family of 6 as well . I'm 57 will be 58 in March and have a love of people ... Caring for those of aging or young ...I've also did foster care when I lived in Illinois and adopted my son in foster care with challenges .... I've trained in Illinois and have been CPR certified .... I can become certified here as well ....
Prior to caregiving of my folks and my family ...I worked in pharmacy as a technician ...
There is nothing more rewarding then the joy I receive in giving to kids and I will give my 200 percent in caring for your young sweet son and your friends ...
Pets serve such a get purpose in lives .. I have 3 small dogs myself pets are wonderful....


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/15/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Rita T. is a reference for Agnes T. Relationship: Family
Clay M. is a reference for Agnes T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Agnes T.
Agnes T.
Surprise, AZ 85379

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $1200 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now