JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jacqueline J.

Care Companion in Tucson, AZ 85745.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Tucson, AZ

  • Age 44
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

 I'm a college student female (2 year college degree in Dec 2012) who would like to interact with a kind, friendly and compassionate lady who is willing to accept humbly my company and services. I would prefer she has normal mobility and she is still mentally lucid. I'm a very receptive and friendly person who enjoys helping others...


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/16/2017


My availability is valid through 4/15/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Italian
  • Spanish


Renata R. is a reference for Jacqueline J.
Jump to Top
Jacqueline J.
Tucson, AZ 85745

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now