JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Toni B. - Wittmann Care Companion

Toni B. Care Companion in Wittmann, AZ 85361. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Wittmann, AZ

  • Age 49
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $8 per hour

Toni’s Bio


If you need someone to watch Mom and Dad while you take a break and don't want to hire a nurse, I'm what your looking for.

I have 5 children all healthy and grown ranging from 22 to 31, Parents are 70 & 75, Grandparent is 90.

Took care of my Grandmother for the last 4 years of her life, was with her till the end.

I am a people person, very friendly and easy to be around.

I don't smoke but smokers don't bother me.

I love pets of all types have dog myself.

Love to swim, bowl, play cards and do puzzles

I'm not a Great cook but my kids all lived though my cooking so I guess I'm at least Okay.

Happy to do a little lite house keeping.

Know CPR and First Aid, also have brought up 2 asthmatic's so know a lot about chest issues, plus I have a daughter that is a respitory therapist, and son who is a care giver at local nursing home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/18/11

  • Weekends Daytime

References

Anita W. is a reference for Toni B.
Robert B. is a reference for Toni B.
Jump to Top