Sittercity Sign up

Kelsie M. Care Companion in Yuma, AZ 85364

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Yuma, AZ

  • Age 19
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$40 per full day
$175 per week
$700 per month

Kelsie’s Bio

I love kids, ive been babysitting for a while now. I can come to your house or kids may crime to mine. Am CPR and first aid trained with certification

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Alice P. is a reference for Kelsie M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kelsie M.
Kelsie M.
Yuma, AZ 85364
19

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$35 per half day
$40 per full day
$175 per week
$700 per month

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now