JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

John Daryl G. Care Companion in Albany, CA 94706. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Albany, CA

  • Age 27
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

John Daryl’s Bio

Im a home boy a performer..
i do more house works and dance& sing.
i love cleaning and im a neat person!
I love everything well Organized and all neat!
Im a good interior designer too... I designed few houses back in singapore and philippines!
Used to have a Bar before. A family i do work in a bar as waiter, bar tender, in the kitchen and reception too!
Im good to learn more stuffs. I always wanted to learn different things.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/1/2014


My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Novialyn P. is a reference for John Daryl G. Relationship: Family
Alithea Cathlyn C. is a reference for John Daryl G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
John Dary...
John Daryl G.
Albany, CA 94706

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now