JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pauline B.

Care Companion in Albany, CA 94706.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Albany, CA

  • Age 54
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Pauline’s Bio

I have worked with older adults doing assessments, recreation therapy, physical therapy, case management and companionship. I have had criminal background checks, TB tests and drug tests in the past year for employment. I have a flawless DMV record and certificate in First Aid and CPR. I hold a Certificate in Gerontology and Reaceation Therapy and a B.S. I am safety conscious, observant, respectful and enjoy older adults company. I supply weekly e-mail reports to desgiated family member and work with multi-disciplinary teams.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/23/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Trustline is California's official background check for license-exempt child care providers (i.e. babysitters and nannies) and the only authorized screening program in California with access to fingerprint records at the California Department of Justice and the Federal Bureau of Investigation and access to the California Child Abuse Central Index. The Trustline registry toll-free telephone number is 1-800-822-8490.

Pursuant to Section 1596.859 of the Health and Safety Code, parents have the right to receive information regarding any substantiated or inconclusive complaint about licensed child care providers. That information is public and can be acquired by visiting the California Department of Social Services' Internet Web site at "www.ccld.ca.gov".

Jump to Top
Pauline B.
Pauline B.
Albany, CA 94706
54

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now