JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Qin Z. Care Companion in Alhambra, CA 91801. Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Alhambra, CA

  • Age 32
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$120 per half day
$160 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

Qin’s Bio

I am from China, I speak Chinese Mandarin and English. I can communicate well with others, because I am also a teacher. I can do office works because I have 5 years experiences in office. I f you need, contact me right now.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/19/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Qin Z.
Qin Z.
Alhambra, CA 91801

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$120 per half day
$160 per full day
$750 per week
$3000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now